LIST OF OFFICERS UNDER SIKKIM STATE FOREST SERVICE		
Sl.No	Name	Designation
1	Shri Nischal Gautam	Additional Director
2	Shri Blen Tshering Targain	Additional Director
3	Shri Sugen Migmar Saring	Additional Director
4	Shri Tshering Pintso Bhutia	Additional Director
5	Smt Kusum Gurung	Joint Director
6	Ms Urmila Thapa	Joint Director
7	Ms Dechen Lachungpa	Joint Director
8	Shri Tenzing Norbu Bhutia	Joint Director
9	Shri Palzor Ongda Bhutia	Joint Director
10	Ms Tshering Denka Bhutia	Joint Director
11	Ms Karma Choden Bhutia	Joint Director
12	Mrs Dichen Namdul	Joint Director
13	Ms Arati Basnet	Joint Director
14	Mrs Shewani Pradhan	Joint Director
15	Ms Nisha Subba	Divisional Forest Officer
16	Ms Yangchen Bhutia	Divisional Forest Officer
17	Ms Peggyla Tshering Venchungpa	Divisional Forest Officer
18	Mrs Srijana Chettri	Divisional Forest Officer
19	Mr Jigme Tsewang Sharngoe	Divisional Forest Officer
20	Mrs Smita Shilal	Divisional Forest Officer
21	Mrs Marmit Lepcha	Divisional Forest Officer
22	Mrs Merab Basnett	Divisional Forest Officer
23	Ms Sonam Norden Bhutia	Divisional Forest Officer
24	Mrs Bhumika Rai	Divisional Forest Officer
25	Mrs Angel Ongmu Chettri	Divisional Forest Officer
26	Shri Zigdal Lachenpa	Divisional Forest Officer
27	Shri Pempa Dadul Lachenpa	Divisional Forest Officer
28	Shri Narsing Rai	Divisional Forest Officer
29	Shri Tseten Wangyal Lachungpa	Divisional Forest Officer
30	Shri Pempa Tshering Lepcha	Divisional Forest Officer
31	Shri Karma Galay Lachungpa	Divisional Forest Officer
32	Shri Satish Chandra Basistha	Divisional Forest Officer
33	Shri Jigmee Gyatso Bhutia	Divisional Forest Officer
34	Shri Joseph Lepcha	Divisional Forest Officer
35	Shri Karma Wangyal Lepcha	Divisional Forest Officer
36	Shri Arun Kumar Gurung	Divisional Forest Officer
37	Shri Bal Krishna Dhamala	Divisional Forest Officer
38	Shri Bharat Singh Tamang	Divisional Forest Officer
39	Shri Chewang Tashi Bhutia	Divisional Forest Officer
40	Shri Tseten Tashi Lepcha	Divisional Forest Officer
41	Shri Amar Das Chettri	Divisional Forest Officer
42	Shri Anup Jyoti Baniya	Divisional Forest Officer
43	Shri Sonam Phintso Bhutia	Divisional Forest Officer
44	Shri Suren Kumar Pradhan	Assistant Conservator of Forest
45	Shri Churamani Bhandari	Assistant Conservator of Forest
46	Smt Urmila Subba	Assistant Conservator of Forest
47	Smt Bindhya Subba	Assistant Conservator of Forest

LIST OF OFFICERS UNDER SIKKIM STATE FOREST SERVICE		
Sl.No	Name	Designation
48	Shri Dhiraj Khati	Assistant Conservator of Forest
49	Shri Manjil Kharel	Assistant Conservator of Forest
50	Smt Pem Diki Sherpa	Assistant Conservator of Forest
51	Shri Dilli Ram Sharma	Assistant Conservator of Forest
52	Smt Surya Lata Rai	Assistant Conservator of Forest
53	Smt Seema Basnett	Assistant Conservator of Forest
54	Shri Ashok Lepcha	Assistant Conservator of Forest
55	Shri Lalit Kumar Rai-I	Assistant Conservator of Forest
56	Shri Ong Tshering Sherpa	Assistant Conservator of Forest
57	Shri Jicdhol Bhutia	Assistant Conservator of Forest
58	Smt Hari Maya Thapa	Assistant Conservator of Forest
59	Shri Milan Kumar Subba	Assistant Conservator of Forest
60	Shri Akash Das Rai	Assistant Conservator of Forest
61	Shri Passang Diki Sharpa	Assistant Conservator of Forest
62	Shri Purna Kumar Sharma	Assistant Conservator of Forest
63	Shri Vikram Chamling	Assistant Conservator of Forest
64	Shri Sanjeev Kumar Pradhan	Assistant Conservator of Forest
65	Smt Santa Subba	Assistant Conservator of Forest
66	Shri Mani Raj Rai	Assistant Conservator of Forest
67	Shri Pawan Subba	Assistant Conservator of Forest
68	Shri Neeraj Pradhan	Assistant Conservator of Forest
69	Shri Sangay Dorjee Bhutia	Assistant Conservator of Forest
70	Smt Meena Sharma	Assistant Conservator of Forest
71	Shri Sanjeev Kumar Rai	Assistant Conservator of Forest
72	Shri Pravin Gurung	Assistant Conservator of Forest
73	Shri Easter Lepcha	Assistant Conservator of Forest
74	Shri Navin Thapa	Assistant Conservator of Forest
75	Mr Saran Subba	Assistant Conservator of Forest
76	Mrs Dorjee Ongmu Gensapa	Assistant Conservator of Forest
77	Mr Bishnu Prasad Sharma	Assistant Conservator of Forest
78	Mrs Kabita Pradhan	Assistant Conservator of Forest
79	Mr Suman Basnett	Assistant Conservator of Forest
80	Mr Damber Rai	Assistant Conservator of Forest
81	Mr Pradeep Subba	Assistant Conservator of Forest
82	Mr Lhendup Lepcha	Assistant Conservator of Forest
83	Mr Tashi Wangyal Lachenpa	Assistant Conservator of Forest
84	Mrs Sangita Sharma	Assistant Conservator of Forest
85	Mr Kumar Bhandari	Assistant Conservator of Forest
86	Ms Hemanta Sharma	Assistant Conservator of Forest
87	Mr Anuj Gurung	Assistant Conservator of Forest
88	Mr Pankaj Pradhan	Assistant Conservator of Forest
89	Mr Sachin Chettri (Karki)	Assistant Conservator of Forest
90	Mr Narendra Sapkota	Assistant Conservator of Forest
91	Mr Nagendra Rizal (Chettri)	Assistant Conservator of Forest
92	Mr Navin Gurung	Assistant Conservator of Forest
93	Mr Salim Chinlop Lepcha	Assistant Conservator of Forest
94	Ms Hema Kharka	Assistant Conservator of Forest

LIST OF OFFICERS UNDER SIKKIM STATE FOREST SERVICE			
Sl.No	Name	Designation	
95	Mr Karma Sonam Bhutia-I	Assistant Conservator of Forest	
96	Mr Santosh Bagdas	Assistant Conservator of Forest	
97	Mr Gyamtso Bhutia	Assistant Conservator of Forest	
98	Mr Bhuwan Singh Subba	Assistant Conservator of Forest	
99	Ms Sakuntala Baraily	Assistant Conservator of Forest	
100	Ms Benamit Lepcha	Assistant Conservator of Forest	
101	Ms Rameshwari Thapa	Assistant Conservator of Forest	
102	Ms Sabi Gadaily	Assistant Conservator of Forest	
103	Mr Norden Zangpo Bhutia	Assistant Conservator of Forest	
104	Mr Ruben Tshering Lepcha	Assistant Conservator of Forest	
105	Mr Choden Lepcha	Assistant Conservator of Forest	

Disclaimer: The List is a compilation and may be authenticated/corroborated with the official list.